Paula-Loves-Marla's Blog

Observations about Art, Movies, Books, etc.

Day 2 – Magic Kingdom

Alright! A park that has rides! Whoo-hoo! Let the fun begin!

I swear I was sober when I took this picture!!!

Here are my fabulous traveling companions: the Cholita Sprite, Loving Spouse & the Young Trouble-maker.

Here is Irene doing her best Mexican Gangsta imitation at the Small World ride. We all pretended to shoot at the bobbing, whirling international figures as we floated through the ride. It really is like a big shooting gallery in there. I think Disney should totally milk that idea with an arcade out front. I’d pay a buck or two to try to see how many little people I could take out.

Mi Cholalita

Sorry there aren’t more pictures from our second day. I wasn’t feeling shutter-buggie!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

