Paula-Loves-Marla's Blog

Observations about Art, Movies, Books, etc.

My New Desk

We just had renovations completed in my office so the company bought a new desk to go with the updated carpet & fixtures.

It sure is nice having fancy digs after sitting at my circa 1985 desk with the mauve seating & J.C. Penny’s art on the walls.

We got the black leather chairs delivered after this picture was taken and still need to get some new (and maybe real) artwork on the walls. I’d like to have some sort of abstract pieces, but I’m sure we’ll wind up with something that’s representational of our product line.

Welcome to my world!!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

