Paula-Loves-Marla's Blog

Observations about Art, Movies, Books, etc.

“Feel The Cheese”

I was out driving with Hannah the other day and I was trying to get someplace on time. I came to stop sign and prepared to turn left. I waited for traffic to clear, and then hit the gas in order to merge onto the road before the next car moved into our area.

I heard a “Whoa!” from Hannah’s side of the car.

I asked “Feel the G’s?” meaning the velocity at which we were moving.

She looked at me puzzled and asked “Feel the Cheese???”

We laughed for a while over that one and it’ll be our new catch phrase for a while.

So get out there and FEEL THE CHEESE!!!

Hmmm, I wonder if there’s a Kraft Macaroni & Cheese endorsement in there somewhere?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

